Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Teacher Appreciation Week!
-
Kokanee
SBA 3rd grade ELA PT Testing
-
Kokanee
Tue, May 3
Teacher Appreciation Week!
-
Kokanee
KO Chinese Cultural Club
-
Kokanee Gym
SBA 3rd grade ELA CAT Testing
-
Kokanee
Track & Field Practice *No New Registration
-
Kokanee Elementary School, 23710 57th Ave SE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Wed, May 4
Teacher Appreciation Week!
-
Kokanee
SBA 3rd & 4th grade ELA Make-ups
-
Kokanee
Thu, May 5
Teacher Appreciation Week!
-
Kokanee
SBA 5th grade MATH PT Testing
-
Kokanee
Track & Field Meet @ Kokanee
-
Kokanee Elementary School, 23710 57th Ave SE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Fri, May 6
Teacher Appreciation Week!
-
Kokanee
SBA 5th grade Math CAT Testing
-
Kokanee
Mon, May 9
SBA 4th grade MATH PT Testing
-
Kokanee
NSD School Board Meeting
-
3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Track & Field Meet @ Leota Middle School
-
Leota Middle School, 19301 168th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Tue, May 10
KO Chinese Cultural Club
-
Kokanee Gym
SBA 4th grade MATH CAT Testing
-
Kokanee
Track & Field Practice
-
Kokanee
Wed, May 11
SBA 4th & 5th grade Math Make-ups
-
Kokanee
ASB Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, May 12
SBA 3rd grade Math PT Testing
-
Kokanee
Fri, May 13
SBA Make-ups
-
Kokanee
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
SBA 5th grade SCIENCE Testing
-
Kokanee
Track & Field Practice
-
Tue, May 17
KO Chinese Cultural Club
-
Kokanee Gym
SBA 3rd MATH CAT Testing
-
Kokanee
Track & Field Meet @ Kokanee
-
Kokanee Elementary School, 23710 57th Ave SE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Wed, May 18
Dress up like a Book Character Day!
-
Kokanee
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Thu, May 19
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Fri, May 20
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Sat, May 21
KO Choir National Anthem for AquaSox
-
Funko Field, 3900 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
5th Camp Cedar Springs
-
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Track & Field Practice
-
NSD school Board Meeting
-
3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Tue, May 24
KO Chinese Cultural Club
-
Kokanee Gym
5th Camp Cedar Springs
-
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Jr Olympic 2022
-
North Creek High School, 3613 191st Pl SE, Bothell, WA 98012, USA
Wed, May 25
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
PTA MOD Pizza Fundraiser
-
MOD Pizza, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy Suite 161, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Thu, May 26
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Choir Concert 3rd, 4th, 5th
-
Kokanee Amphitheather
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Tue, May 31
KO Chinese Cultural Club
-
Kokanee Gym
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
Wed, Jun 1
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
ASB Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, Jun 2
SBA Make-ups If Needed
-
Kokanee
KO 5th grade to LMS Visit
-
General PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 3
SBA Testing Ends
-
Kokanee
PTA Kodiak Dance @ Kokanee
-
Kokanee Elementary School, 23710 57th Ave SE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Sat, Jun 4