Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 2
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Mon, Feb 3
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Tue, Feb 4
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Math Olympia Club/4th and 5th graders
-
Portable 4
Yoga & Mindfulness Club for graders-Tuesday Session
-
OT/PT Room (next to the Library)
Thu, Feb 6
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
4th grade STEM Club
-
Room 524
Fri, Feb 7
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Black Lives Matter at School Community Celebration
-
Northshore School District, 3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sat, Feb 8
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
NSD Job Fair
-
3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Feb 9
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Mon, Feb 10
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
School Board Meeting
-
NSD Admin Ctr/Board Room
Tue, Feb 11
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Math Olympia Club/4th and 5th graders
-
Portable 4
Yoga & Mindfulness Club for graders-Tuesday Session
-
OT/PT Room (next to the Library)
Thu, Feb 13
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
4th grade STEM Club
-
Room 524
Fri, Feb 14
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
ASB Student Council Meeting
-
Room 404
Sat, Feb 15
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Sun, Feb 23
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Mon, Feb 24
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
School Board Meeting
-
NSD Admin Ctr/Board Room
Tue, Feb 25
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
Math Olympia Club/4th and 5th graders
-
Portable 4
Wed, Feb 26
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
LEOTA Middle School Special Ed/AAP Families
-
Leota Middle School, 19301 168th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
LEOTA Middle School Parent Night @ Gym
-
Leota Middle School, 19301 168th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Thu, Feb 27
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
4th grade STEM Club
-
Room 524
Fri, Feb 28
NW Art of Discovery Display
Kokanee Library
ASB Student Council Meeting
-
Room 404
Sat, Feb 29