Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Bus Evacuation Drill
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
PTA General Meeting
-
Kokanee Library
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
ASB Student Council Meeting
-
Room 404
Choir Club @ 3rd - 5th graders
-
Ms. Poage's Music Room
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
School Board Meeting
-
NSD Admin Ctr/Board Room
Tue, Oct 15
3rd grade Field Trip
-
Seattle Children's Theatre, 201 Thomas St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Choir Club @ 3rd - 5th graders
-
Ms. Poage's Music Room
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
NSD Transportation Dept Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
XC Finals Meet 5:00pm
-
Eastside Enrollment/Boundary Changes Info Night
-
Timbercrest Middle School, 19115 215th Way NE, Woodinville, WA 98077, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
ASB Student Council Meeting
-
Room 404
Choir Club @ 3rd - 5th graders
-
Ms. Poage's Music Room
PTA Costume Dance
-
Kokanee Gym
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
School Board Meeting
-
NSD Admin Ctr/Board Room
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Choir Club @ 3rd - 5th graders
-
Ms. Poage's Music Room
Sat, Nov 2